2017 Club Committee

Position Name Club Email
President Corinne Rochester whalies.president@gmail.com
Vice-President (Mens) John Forster unswhc.mensvp@gmail.com
Vice-President (Womens) Rachel Armstrong unswhc.womensvp@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Isabella Nieuwland treasurer.whalieshockey@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary Tien Tran whalieshockey@gmail.com
Junior Director Warren Lee  
Junior Secretary Louise Boyce whalies.jnrs@gmail.com
Publicity and Promotions Organiser Michaela Johnson unswhc.promotions@gmail.com
Coaching and Training Co-ordinator Jonathon Paul unswhc.coaching@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Vacant  
Assistant Secretary Patrick Concotti-Larkin  
Umpiring Co-ordinator Alex Withey  unswhc.umpiring@gmail.com
General Committee

Angeles Bean

Lee Davis

Joshua Gregory

Megan Duffy

Patrick Duffy

Emma Rosewarne

Johanna Sonneveldt

Kayleigh Yap


If you would like to help out and have a say in how the club is run, we would love to have you on board - there are still positions vacant in 2017!

For more information, please fill out the webform by clicking here.